bestuur

bestuur

Luc Demeulenaere (voorzitter landelijke gilde)

0476/47.25.30

luc@lgtorhout.be

Andy Lidou (voorzitter landelijke gilde)

0475/81.81.79

andy@lgtorhout.be

Willy Depoorter

0473/50.20.66

willy@lgtorhout.be

Dirk Ceenaeme (secretaris)

0478/24.28.51

dirk@lgtorhout.be

Nico Vanhooren (website)

0485/86.36.58

nico@lgtorhout.be

Hans Blomme

0475/32.84.31

hans@lgtorhout.be

Gerard Naeyaert

050/21.13.54 

gerard@lgtorhout.be

Dieter Pattyn

0473/38 35 84

dieter@lgtorhout.be

Johan Vandelanotte

0476/45.53.69

johanv@lgtorhout.be

Johan Dejonckheere

0477/77.61.06

johand@lgtorhout.be

 

Sandy Vanparys

0486/91.52.42

sandy@lgtorhout.be

Marc Verplancke

0498/42.24.55

marc@lgtorhout.be